Protected: Kenyataan

December 20, 2014 at 3:27 pm Enter your password to view comments.


This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Entry filed under: Love.

Such a Lonely Day Being True

This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.


Thank you for visiting my blog! I hope you enjoy your time here. Please forgive me for any bad words or pictures I might undeliberately put in here. Please leave some comments and thank you for coming back again.

RSS Quote of the Day

  • Bernard M. Baruch
    "I will never be an old man. To me, old age is always 15 years older than I am."

My Tweets

  • Mobile toilet must be one of the best inventions ever 2 hours ago
  • Ketawa lepas itu mahal. Yes, I miss ketawa lepas so much! 6 days ago
  • Men with love or men with money? 6 days ago
  • When life gets hard: 1. Stay and grow if you love, or 2. Quit and leave if you don't. Pick one and be grateful for life! 1 week ago
  • Love is feeling regretful after unnecessary fights then falling back in love like nothing happened - or even better 1 week ago

Contact

Books I Love

Monthly Posts

Other Information

Click to view my Personality Profile page

Content copyrighted.