Daftar Toko Benang Rajut di Surabaya

August 5, 2012 at 11:17 pm


Untuk mengakomodir apa yang menjadi kegemaranku beberapa bulan terakhir ini–crochet–maka aku perlu membeli perlengkapan untuk menunjangnya. Perlengkapan wajib untuk mengerjakan crochet adalah benang rajut (tentu saja!) dan crochet hook atau hakpen aneka ukuran.

Baca selengkapnya

Entry filed under: Crochet. Tags: , , , .

Crochet As Hobby? No, It’s Life! Such a Lonely Day


Thank you for visiting my blog! I hope you enjoy your time here. Please forgive me for any bad words or pictures I might undeliberately put in here. Please leave some comments and thank you for coming back again.

RSS Quote of the Day

  • G. K. Chesterton
    "There is a great deal of difference between an eager man who wants to read a book and the tired man who wants a book to read."

My Tweets

Contact

Books I Love

Monthly Posts

Other Information

Click to view my Personality Profile page

Content copyrighted.


