Caesura

June 1, 2008 at 7:25 pm 3 comments


When the astonishing affection comes again, I know I only, after all, have to change. No part of past essence I would consciously repeat, no time to even look back. I won’t ever do my faults again, not to my deliriously forever precious one.😉

(Taken from “A Tale of a Young Heart”, end of May 2008 )

Entry filed under: Life Lessons, Love. Tags: .

Aku Punya Band Sendiri Monolog Orang Bermood Bagus

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. fajarerror  |  June 1, 2008 at 8:10 pm

    what’s the meaning of Caesura??
    and what’s your faults??

    So deep. I don’t understand.

    caesura itu… coba cari di google. itu semacem bagian dari sebuah puisi gitu deh. kesalahanku? banyaaaaaaaak sekali. ah kmu ngerti kok. be strong😉

    Reply
  • 2. fajarerror  |  June 2, 2008 at 5:30 am

    cae·su·ra also ce·su·ra (s-zhr, -zr)
    n. pl. cae·su·ras or cae·su·rae (-zhr, -zr)

    1. A pause in a line of verse dictated by sense or natural speech rhythm rather than by metrics.

    2. A pause or interruption, as in conversation: After another weighty caesura the senator resumed speaking.

    3. In Latin and Greek prosody, a break in a line caused by the ending of a word within a foot, especially when this coincides with a sense division.

    4. Music A pause or breathing at a point of rhythmic division in a melody.

    Ahhaaa..

    Be strong, I’ll try.

    thank you for the explanation ya… hehehe… komentar yg berguna!😀

    Reply
  • 3. rudy  |  June 8, 2008 at 10:42 pm

    wew, makin abstract aja kata2nya, perlu orang pintar untuk memahaminya :p

    yg bener tuh perlu orang dalem mas.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank you for visiting my blog! I hope you enjoy your time here. Please forgive me for any bad words or pictures I might undeliberately put in here. Please leave some comments and thank you for coming back again.

RSS Quote of the Day

  • Al Franken
    "Mistakes are a part of being human. Appreciate your mistakes for what they are: precious life lessons that can only be learned the hard way. Unless it's a fatal mistake, which, at least, others can learn from."

My Tweets

Contact

Books I Love

Monthly Posts

Other Information

Click to view my Personality Profile page

Content copyrighted.


