The Emptiness

January 18, 2008 at 7:32 pm 2 comments


Aku nyimpen sebuah postingan bersifat private di blog ini. I need someone to read that anyway. Just contact me if you’re sure that you’re the one I mean then I’ll tell you.

(And yes, rasanya sakit seperti gambar ini…)
Hurt!

Entry filed under: Love, Screwed-up. Tags: .

Green, Green Grass… Pan’s Labyrinth

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rudy  |  January 18, 2008 at 7:38 pm

    apa tu postingannyaaaa😀

    Reply
  • 2. arhamkendari  |  January 19, 2008 at 7:52 am

    sure, i’m the one..
    *pede banget*😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank you for visiting my blog! I hope you enjoy your time here. Please forgive me for any bad words or pictures I might undeliberately put in here. Please leave some comments and thank you for coming back again.

RSS Quote of the Day

  • G. K. Chesterton
    "There is a great deal of difference between an eager man who wants to read a book and the tired man who wants a book to read."

My Tweets

Contact

Books I Love

Monthly Posts

Other Information

Click to view my Personality Profile page

Content copyrighted.


