I Do…

November 17, 2007 at 11:20 am Leave a comment


This is a song I present for him. Yeah, darling, this is how exactly I’m feeling about you. I’m sorry for all the bad times, I hope we can live our life further more with happiness. I wish I could stay with you.

All I am, all I’ll be
Everything in this world
All that I’ll ever need
Is in your eyes
Shining at me
When you smile I can feel
All my passion unfolding
Your hand brushes mine
And a thousand sensations
Seduce me ’cause I

I do cherish you
For the rest of my life
You don’t have to think twice
I will love you still
From the depths of my soul
It’s beyond my control
I’ve waited so long to say this to you
If you’re asking do I love you this much
I do

In my world, before you
I lived outside my emotions
Didn’t know where I was going
‘Till that day I found you
How you opened my life
To a new paradise
In a world torn by change
Still with all my heart
‘Till my dying day

(I Do (Cherish You), 98 Degrees)

Entry filed under: Song Lyrics. Tags: .

Veronika Memutuskan Mati My Foolish Heart

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank you for visiting my blog! I hope you enjoy your time here. Please forgive me for any bad words or pictures I might undeliberately put in here. Please leave some comments and thank you for coming back again.

RSS Quote of the Day

  • Mae West
    "His mother should have thrown him away and kept the stork."

My Tweets

Contact

Books I Love

Monthly Posts

Other Information

Click to view my Personality Profile page

Content copyrighted.


