For the Evilth Time It’s Happening Again

November 13, 2007 at 3:34 pm 1 comment


Swear words are coming outta my mouth again–words I promised I never ever say. Penyebabnya adalah kebodohan saya sendiri. Atau, kesalahan pemilihan keputusan.

Kok dibahas ya?

Maksud saya: KOK JADI DIBAHAS YA!?

Sudah! Hentikan! Tobat!

WHATEVER, I’LL DO WHAT I WANT!!!
*Eric Cartman’s hand gestures and makeups*

Hahahahaha–HA! Will ya stand under my authoritah? Kick ya in the nuts if you won’t!

Soooooo long!

Entry filed under: Screwed-up. Tags: .

Perpustakaan Ajaib Insaf, for Now You’re Going to the Hell…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. rick_Q  |  November 14, 2007 at 12:06 pm

    wah….wah….

    bneran sial bgt tuh orang2 yg pada ember…n g bner klo ngomong…suka nambah2in omongan g jlas

    tul kan kecil???

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank you for visiting my blog! I hope you enjoy your time here. Please forgive me for any bad words or pictures I might undeliberately put in here. Please leave some comments and thank you for coming back again.

RSS Quote of the Day

  • Al Franken
    "Mistakes are a part of being human. Appreciate your mistakes for what they are: precious life lessons that can only be learned the hard way. Unless it's a fatal mistake, which, at least, others can learn from."

My Tweets

Contact

Books I Love

Monthly Posts

Other Information

Click to view my Personality Profile page

Content copyrighted.


