How to Heal a Broken Heart?

November 2, 2007 at 11:31 am 1 comment


Maybe the title doesn’t have any similarities with this fucking contents of today but all I’m feeling now is about this and then that I feel like driving very mad thrashing over some car’s paths; so what the fuck am I writing about?

Maybe that’s true that my mum and dad and bro have said that I just have to be all by myself without noone to even accompany me to visit the book stores or cinemas or psychic hospitals just to check my left sanity or do I really lost the nice side as well?

Maybe I will have to say goodbye to yesterdays and anything attached to them when I thought that love and like is always put their pretty shades but now what’s left is the gloomy part that tear my heart in pieces and so when I go I can feel my new kinda breath and start all over again, I mean, that’s life, huh!?

Maybe I could just stop being different and start opening my sickened heart fully to anyone even the anonymous ones just so I can think about the craziness no more and never put this opinion again in this bloody crap blood vein that uniqueness is everything I need to attract somebody’s attention since I ain’t pretty and all I can do is making fun of people instead I will try with all my urge to just eat, eat, eat, not another meals but the junk ones so that the death will come after me and I prefer be died than living with anguish neither sad memories.

I think I’m gonna change anything, anyhow, all of this, all my life, all the lies, all those scarlet days!!!

Entry filed under: Screwed-up. Tags: .

Not So Different with My Other-and-a-Half Abu-abu

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. hzirahk  |  November 5, 2007 at 10:05 am

    ha ha..

    kapasitas level 13 terbukti disini..

    ha ha…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thank you for visiting my blog! I hope you enjoy your time here. Please forgive me for any bad words or pictures I might undeliberately put in here. Please leave some comments and thank you for coming back again.

RSS Quote of the Day

  • Al Franken
    "Mistakes are a part of being human. Appreciate your mistakes for what they are: precious life lessons that can only be learned the hard way. Unless it's a fatal mistake, which, at least, others can learn from."

My Tweets

Contact

Books I Love

Monthly Posts

Other Information

Click to view my Personality Profile page

Content copyrighted.


